Free Webinar: October 30, 2013; 9:00 - 9:30am PDT
(12:00 - 12:30pm EDT; 4:00 - 4:30pm GMT)

If you’re a B2B marketer or a marketer that sells to these highly coveted decision makers, you’ll want to join us for our upcoming webinar: How to Engage B2B Marketers Using Social Media.

During this webinar, we’ll reveal these 5 critical insights:

  • Which social networks and platforms should you be active on?
  • What topics should you build your content marketing strategy around?
  • Which publications should you leverage for PR and online advertising?
  • What are the top B2B vendors doing right, and how can you do it right too?
  • How can you become more influential with B2B marketers?

Join us and discover how you can use social insights to better reach, engage, and influence B2B marketers.

  •  

Register Today!


Karri Carlson

Karri Carlson
Leadtail

Dennis Shiao

Dennis Shiao
DNN Corp.

Presented By:

Carter Hostelley

Carter Hostelley
Leadtail


Privacy Policy | Copyright 2014 by DNN Corp. | DNN, Evoq, and DotNetNuke are trademarks of DNN Corp. | 155 Bovet Road, Suite 201, San Mateo, California 94402, USA